C5ISR Hall of Fame

Headline Image

The C5ISR Hall of Fame recognizes and memorializes former members of the C5ISR community who have made significant and enduring contributions to the C5ISR community, the Army and the Nation.

Nominations for the class of 2022 open from November 01, 2021 through January 31, 2022.


Hall of Fame Purpose:

To recognize and memorialize former members of the C5ISR Community (Community), which includes both Soldiers and civilians from the Communications-Electronics Command (CECOM), Army Contracting Command – Aberdeen Proving Ground (ACC-APG), Combat Capabilities Development Command (CC DEVCOM) C5ISR Center, Program Executive Office Command, Control, Commcations – Tactical (PEO C3T), Program Executive Office for Intelligence, Electronic Warfare and Sensors (PEO IEW&S), and Network Cross-Functional Team (Network CFT) who have made a significant and enduring contribution to the Community and the Army.

The organizations listed above share a common heritage and a mission of providing Command, Control, Communications, Computers, Cyber, Intelligence, Surveillance, and Reconnaissance (C5ISR) systems to Soldiers.